Contact Us

1140 Hwy 22, Jackson, WY 83001

Office: 307-733-1770
Facebook: click here

Big Mike
Program Director
bigmike@richbroadcasting.com

Doug Donoho
Afternoon Host
doug@richbroadcasting.com

DeLyn Hendricks
Market Manager
O: 208.524.5900 x108
DeLyn@richbroadcasting.com

Sandie Fulks
Sales Manager
O: 208.524.5900 x112
M: 208.251.9797
Sandie@richbroadcasting.com

News Tips
Neal Larson & Cala Curtis
Neal@richbroadcasting.com
Cala@richbroadcasting.com

Comments and Community Calendar information:
307-733-2120 ext 4100
Lynda@RichBroadcasting.com

Advertising Sales:
307-733-4500
Joe Perry – Joe@RichBroadcasting.com
Chris Jay – Chrisj@RichBroadcasting.com

Josh Tielor
Webmaster/Communications Engineer
O: 208.524.5900 x107
Josh@richbroadcasting.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*